• Please scroll below for Faculty circulars
Sl.No. Designation Name Email Contact Number
1 Director Dr. Mukesh Tripathi director@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2454529
PA to Director Mr. Sai Sarvesh P sai. aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 0866-2454529
9640981640
2 Deputy Director (Administration) Mr. Shramdeep Sinha, IRS dda.mangalagiri@aiims.gov.in
dda@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
0866-2454500
9422145255
PA to DDA Mr. Naveen Anne naveen. aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 0866-2454500
9948970181
3 Dean & HOD (Anatomy) Dr. Joy A Ghoshal joy.g@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9833999282
PA to Dean Mr. G S V Satyanarayana satya.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9704377937
4 Medical Superintendent
& HOD (CFM)
Dr. Rakesh Kakkar rakesh.kakkar@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9927343064
PA to MS Mr. P Sunil sunil.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9030959547
5 Consultant (Admin) Mrs. V. Rajini consultant.admin@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9440096264
0866-2456450 (Phone/Fax)
PA to Consultant (Admin) Mr. K Pavan Kumar pavan. aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9550637122
6 Consultant (IT, Recruit
ment & Coordination)
Mr. O.V. Nageswar Rao consultant@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
recruitment@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
9100946853
PA to Consultant(IT, Recruit
ment & Coordination)
Mr. A Sumanth Krishna sumanth. aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9966088999
7 Associate Dean (Academics)
& HOD (Bio chemistry)
Dr. Desai Vidya Sripad desai.vidya@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9399972347
PA to Associate Dean Mr. S. Srirama Murthy sriramamurthy.aiims@gmail.com 9959062561
8 Associate Dean (Student Affairs)
Chief Warden & HOD (Physiology)
Dr. Amudharaj. D amudharaj.d@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9994313222
PA to Associate Dean Mrs. T Durga Bhavani durga.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9248790710
9 IT cell Incharge Dr. Rajeev Aravindakshan rajeev.a@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9961275969
10 Assistant Controller of Examination Dr. Montosh Chakraborty montoshchakraborty@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7063956212
11 Media cell Incharge Dr. PK Sankaran sankaran.pk@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8148876508
12 Liaison Officer Dr. Senthil Velou M senthil.velou@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9944540994

Temporary Campus, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh


The Pradhana Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY) was announced in 2003 with objectives of correcting regional imbalances in the availability of affordable/reliable tertiary healthcare services and also to augment facilities for quality medical education in the country. PMSSY has two components: (i) Setting up of AIIMS like Institutions (ii) Upgradation of Government Medical College Institutions. Six AIIMS-like institutions, one each in the States of Bihar (Patna), Chhattisgarh (Raipur), Madhya Pradesh (Bhopal), Orissa (Bhubaneswar), Rajasthan (Jodhpur) and Uttaranchal (Rishikesh) have been setup under the PMSSY scheme. The Cabinet approved setting up of AIIMS at Mangalagiri in Andhra Pradesh at the cost of Rs.1618 crore on 07.10.2015. Work was awarded for construction of Hospital Block & Academic Campus, by the Executing Agency on 08.03.2018. The First batch of 50 MBBS students was started from 2018-2019 academic sessions from temporary campus at Siddhartha Medical College and Hospital, Vijayawada.

Guidelines for attending Scientific Conferences for Faculty

General Leave Rules for the Faculty

Sub-Committees for Operationalization of OPD, AllMS, Mangalagiri

Constitution of Faculty Development committee in AllMS, Mangalagiri

lssuance of certificates to Students- AIIMS-MG

Sanction of Leaves to faculty and Students- AIIMS-MG  - MBBS: 2018-19.