

F.No./AIIMS/MG/Admin/Recruitment/03/2024-24/NonFaculty/Deputation/02

17/05/2024

<u>NOTICE – 01</u>

- Subject: List of Eligible, Provisionally Eligible & Ineligible candidates for the various Non faculty Group A& B Deputation posts.
 - **Ref:** Advt. vide F.No./AIIMS/MG/Admin/Recruitment/03/2023-24/NonFaculty/Deputation/02 dtd.05/01/2024 &Addendum F.No./AIIMS/MG/Admin/Recruitment/03/2023-24/NonFaculty/Deputation/02A dtd.16/03/2024.

1. After due verification of documents by the Screening Committee, the list of eligible, provisionally eligible & ineligible candidates is as follows:

S. No	Name of the Candidate	DOB	Post Applied	Eligible/ Provisional Eligible/ Ineligible	Remarks
1.	Dr. SHARMILA V	01-09-1981	Medical Superintendent	Ineligible	Not submitted: 1) Hospital Administration experience in Hospital to cover a period of 5 years and 10 months after obtaining PG Degree (prior to HoD at AIIMS, Mangalagiri) 2) NOC 3) Vigilance clearance 4) APAR (5 years)
2.	DR.RANJEET YADAV	21-01-1987	Registrar	Eligible	-
3.	JATOTHU KAVITHA	05-06-1987	Registrar	Eligible	-
4.	DR VINAY KUMAR SHARMA	02-02-1978	Registrar	Provisionally Eligible*	To be submitted: 1) Graduation degree certificate
5.	RAJU KANNAM	02-10-1983	Registrar	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
6.	SOMNATH KOLABYAGARI	27-03-1998	Registrar	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
7.	K RAMESH	20-02-1980	Registrar	Provisionally Eligible*	To be submitted:1) Graduation Degree Certificate.2) APAR 2022-2023
8.	RAVI SHANKAR BETHA	12-08-1986	Registrar	Provisionally Eligible*	To be submitted: 1) Graduation Degree Certificate.
9.	MADHU BABU G	26-05-1985	Registrar	Ineligible	 Not Submitted: 1) Duly filled application form 2) Graduation degree certificate 3) NOC 4) Vigilance clearance 5) APAR (5 years)
10.	R KANMANI	10-06-1968	Registrar	Provisionally Eligible*	To be submitted: 1) Graduation Degree Certificate.
11.	AKHIL T	01-09-1981	Nursing Superintendent	Provisionally Eligible	To be submitted: 1) APAR 2022-2023
12.	VELPULA NIRMALA	05-07-1967	Nursing Superintendent	Ineligible	Not an Employee of State / Central Government or Statuary / Autonomous Body
13.	SAIKUMAR PATEL	29-08-1996	Administrative Officer	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
14.	HEMANT KUMAR DUBE	20-12-1990	Administrative Officer	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
15.	SANKARA RAO KURAPATI	11-05-1984	Administrative Officer	Eligible	-
16.	JAHNVEE TRIPATHI	16-12-1984	Administrative	Ineligible	Hard copy not received

S. No	Name of the Candidate	DOB	Post Applied	Eligible/ Provisional Eligible/ Ineligible	Remarks
			Officer		
17.	DR. VIGNESARAREDDY ONTEDDU	15-08-1984	Administrative Officer	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
18.	BOLISETTY SARAT	12-01-1982	Administrative Officer	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
19.	JANARDHANA REDDY MANUKONDA	12-02-1981	Administrative Officer	Eligible	-
20.	S SURYANARAYANA J	18-04-1978	Administrative Officer	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
21.	YUGANDHAR VADISETTY	29-05-1985	Administrative Officer	Eligible	-
22.	SAHAS NUKATHOTI	27-08-1990	Administrative Officer	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
23.	S. SURYANARAYANA J.	18-04-1978	Administrative Officer	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
24.	NARESH ARIKALA	14-07-1990	Administrative Officer	Provisionally Eligible	To be submitted 1) APAR 2018-19, 2019-20,2022-23
25.	NAGINENI SAI RAM	15-05-1992	Administrative Officer	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
26.	SURENDRA KUMAR PATNAIK	23-06-1968	Administrative Officer	Eligible	-
27.	RAVI SHANKAR BETHA	12-08-1986	Administrative Officer	Eligible	-
28.	MUKIRI MAHIMA	19-08-1995	Executive Engineer (Civil)	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
29.	RAVI KUMAR THOGARU	10-03-1976	Executive Engineer (Civil)	Ineligible	 Not Submitted 1) Application forwarded by cadre controlling authority 2) NOC 3) Vigilance clearance
30.	MANGALAGIRI SURYA TEJA	29-07-1991	Executive Engineer (Civil)	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
31.	DHANEKULA VIJAY SUMANTH	17-03-2006	Assistant Administrative Officer	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
32.	SURESH REDDY VELAGALA	15-12-1992	Assistant Administrative Officer	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
33.	GAVARA VENKATA SATYA RAMESH BABULI	31-08-1982	Assistant Administrative Officer	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
34.	CHANDRALEKHA	27-07-1993	Assistant Administrative Officer	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
35.	SARVEPALLI JOHNPRASAD	03-06-1993	Assistant Administrative Officer	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
36.	PERLA NAGESWARARAO	15-06-2002	Assistant (NS)	Ineligible	Hard copy not received
4.0					

* Candidates claiming Graduation but who have not enclosed their Graduation Degree Certificate have been made provisionally eligible based on the verification certificate issued by the Cadre Controlling Authority.

- The candidates are requested to send their deficit documents by speed post or email to <u>deputation@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in</u>, and should reach within Ten (10) Days (i.e., on or before 27/05/2024) for consideration of their candidature.
- 3. For any queries/grievances, applicants may email to: <u>deputation@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in</u>.